Snohomish County’s 13 Climate Action Advisory Committee Members were selected through an application and interview process. Please see the CAAC Overview document for more information. 

Current Climate Action Advisory Committee Members:

Tom Campbell

Stan Gent

Anthony Gromko

Linda Lyshall

Ian McCluskey

Ryan Miller

Suzy Oversvee

Yolimar Rivera Vázquez

Jake Salvador

Jeanine SanClemente

Margaret Seaney

Patrick Sisneros

Jon Witte