Fingerprinting services for those residing within unincorporated Snohomish County are offered at the locations and hours listed in the column to the right of this page.


The cost of fingerprinting is $17 for two fingerprint cards and $5 for each additional card.

What to Bring

You will need to show proof of identification in the form of photo identification. Accepted photo identification is:

  • A current passport
  • A current Washington State driver’s license
  • A current Washington State identification card
  • Equivalent out of state identification
  • Law enforcement identification
  • Military identification card

Where to Get Fingerprinted

City residents may be fingerprinted at their local law enforcement agency (Police Department) in the jurisdiction where they reside.

County residents may be fingerprinted at the Sheriff’s Office during the dates and times indicated in the column on the right side of this page, excluding legal holidays.