County Holidays

2020 Holiday Schedule


Date Day of Week Holiday
January 1, 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20, 2020 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17, 2020 Monday Presidents Day
May 25, 2020 Monday Memorial Day
July 3, 2020 Friday Independence Day - recognized
September 7, 2020 Monday Labor Day
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26, 2020 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 27, 2020 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 25, 2020 Friday Christmas Day

2021 Holiday Schedule


Date Day of Week Holiday
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year's Day
January 18, 2021 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 15, 2021 Monday Presidents Day
May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day
July 5, 2021 Monday Independence Day - recognized
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day
November 11, 2021 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25, 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 26, 2021 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, 2021 Friday Christmas Day - recognized